Find a Sales Rep

Welcome to Levi’s Sales Representative Map. Please Click on the state you’d like to view sales rep information for.

Rep: Tim Martin Email: tim@levisbuildingcomponents.com

Telephone: (717)773-1445

Rep: Phillip Brown Email: pabrown061376@yahoo.com

Telephone: (864) 905-8603

Rep: Bart Bishop Email: coachbbishop@yahoo.com

Telephone: (816) 308-6400

Rep: John Knable Email: john@sgi.marketing

Telephone: (502) 552-4445

Rep: Carl Althaus Email: carl@levisbuildingcomponents.com

Telephone: (262) 573-3639

Western NY West of Rt. 309 and the northern tier of counties in PA Rep: Bill Doll Email: bdoll4@verizon.net Telephone: (716) 867-1097


Central NY between Rt. 390 and Rt. 12 Rep: Dick Doll Email: ddoll1976@gmail.com Telephone: (585) 281-8171


Eastern NY between Rt. 12 and the New England border Rep: Jay Torani Email: jay@levisbuildingcomponents.com Telephone: (585) 465-2173

Rep: Sean Keefe Email: sean.keefe@msn.com

Telephone: (859) 351-7597

Rep: Rob Reed Email: rnrmktg@comcast.net

Telephone: (802) 324-7506

Please contact Levi's Building Components Inside Sales Dept 1-877-897-7020.

Contact Us

Metal Roofing Awad Top 10 Rural Buildrs Product Gold Key 2018
NFBA Logo